EPI regularly broadcasts live webinars for teachers who are interested in learning more about teaching in the USA with the EPI program.

Our webinar series provides an overview of the EPI program, a look at how the application process works, and information about our requirements. Each webinar also includes a live question and answer session, where EPI team members answer participants’ questions.

If you are a teacher or education professional who is interested in Educational Partners International, we encourage you to sign up below to get notifications on how to attend our next broadcast. You can also view past webinars in our Webinar Video archive.

Sign up here to receive email notifications about upcoming webinars:

Upcoming Free Webinars

Teaching in the USA with EPI

March 12th 2020, 1:30 PM Eastern Time / 5:30 PM UTC

Learn more about EPI and our program for International Teachers to teach in the USA.

RSVP on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/events/526410524748587/

Watch Webinar Here


How the EPI Process Works

March 25th 2020, 1:30 PM Eastern Time / 5:30 PM UTC

Learn more about EPI and our program for International Teachers to teach in the USA.

RSVP on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/events/2635626789819231/

Watch Webinar Here


Teaching in the USA with EPI

April 9th 2020, 1:30 PM Eastern Time / 5:30 PM UTC

Learn more about EPI and our program for International Teachers to teach in the USA.

RSVP on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/events/221008622392191/

Watch Webinar Here


How the EPI Process Works

April 15th 2020, 7:30 PM Eastern Time / 11:30 PM UTC

Learn more about EPI and our program for International Teachers to teach in the USA.

RSVP on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/events/2612512975741257/

Watch Webinar Here


How to Apply to Teach in the USA with EPI

April 23rd 2020, 2:30 PM Eastern Time / 6:30 PM UTC

Learn more about EPI and our program for International Teachers to teach in the USA.

RSVP on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/events/850842732004396/

Watch Webinar Here


Teaching in the USA with EPI

May 8th 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern Time / 6:00 PM UTC

Learn more about EPI and our program for International Teachers to teach in the USA.

RSVP on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/events/186177212734439/

Watch Webinar Here


How the EPI Process Works

May 21st 2020, 10:00 AM Eastern Time / 2:00 PM UTC

Learn more about EPI and our program for International Teachers to teach in the USA.

RSVP on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/events/1269813069889805/

Watch Webinar Here


Teaching in the USA with EPI

June 3rd 2020, 1:30 PM Eastern Time / 5:30 PM UTC

Learn more about EPI and our program for International Teachers to teach in the USA.

RSVP on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/events/640930399988205/

Watch Webinar Here


How the EPI Process Works

June 18th 2020, 2:30 PM Eastern Time / 6:30 PM UTC

Learn more about EPI and our program for International Teachers to teach in the USA.

RSVP on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/events/816272832207288/

Watch Webinar Here


Teaching in the USA with EPI

July 2nd 2020, 10:00 AM Eastern Time / 2:00 PM UTC

Learn more about EPI and our program for International Teachers to teach in the USA.

RSVP on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/events/598155454366721/

Watch Webinar Here


How the EPI Process Works

July 14th 2020, 1:30 PM Eastern Time / 2:00 PM UTC

Learn more about EPI and our program for International Teachers to teach in the USA.

RSVP on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/events/2788464511222007/

Watch Webinar Here


How the EPI Process Works

August 6th 2020, 11:00 AM Eastern Time / 3:00 PM UTC

Learn more about EPI and our program for International Teachers to teach in the USA.

RSVP on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/events/2808425119245392/

Watch Webinar Here


How to Apply to Teach in the USA with EPI

August 21st 2020, 1:30 PM Eastern Time / 5:30 PM UTC

Learn more about EPI and our program for International Teachers to teach in the USA.

RSVP on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/events/1151343531874581/

Watch Webinar Here


Previous Webinars

Teaching in the USA with EPI

Learn more about Educational Partners International and our program for International Teachers.


Webinar Hosts

Jessica Boyd

Jessica is EPI's Content Coordinator and she previously worked in EPI's Admissions department. Before joining EPI, Jessica taught composition courses at Appalachian State University and Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community College.

Kimberly Daggerhart

Kimberly is the Director of Communications for EPI and she has extensive experience in the communications, technology, and education industries.